Uncategorized

Really Good Day

Hello Beautiful People!

For the first time in a while, I had a really good day. I was able to get up this morning and go to work (which I was not able to do yesterday) and then I got to go to a small “party” (really more of a get together) with a few friends. It was a very last-minute thing too, and I am so happy that I got to go. There was a group of 6 of us at my friend’s house and we watched old Disney Channel musicals together and had a sing along. It was really fun and it felt really good to be out and with friends. Disney (the puppy) got to come too and hang out with my friend’s Labradoodle. Disney is a mini Goldendoodle so we had a doodle play date and it was super cute! Tonight was a lot of fun and I never once felt awkward or uncomfortable which is usually what I feel whenever I go out. I really liked everyone that I was with and it was a really fun time. I feel like I’m rambling but I had so much fun and I am in such a great mood and that just never happens. Of course now Disney and I are both extremely exhausted, but in the best way possible. It was 100% worth it and I’ll probably sleep very well for once. Goodnight beautiful people!

Leave a Reply

