Bad day

Bad Day Blues Part 2- (4/23/17)

Hello beautiful people!

It’s me again, I know two posts in one day.. a little much but oh well. Currently, I feel like I’m drowning in my illnesses. It sucks. It really, really sucks. I feel like I’m being thrown underwater and not able to come up for air. I am sad and frustrated and I am angry. I have way too many emotions inside of me that I don’t even know what to call some of them. I just have a lot of feelings. I’m not too sure how to fix absolutely any of them, but I’m going to try. I’m trying to learn to recognize my feelings and actually feel what I’m feeling, but that’s actually a lot harder than it sounds. It’s really hard to pinpoint the feelings that you’re feeling when you’re feeling so many all at once. It’s kind of like watching a bunch of fireflies just kind of fly around you and being told you’re supposed to catch a specific one and so you try to…and it’s basically impossible. At this point I am just so frustrated and I feel like I wanna scream. I want to literally scream as loud and as much as I possibly can. I sometimes want to give up, but I won’t. I want to just scream and cry and crawl into a hole. I’m not going to do that, I might cry but I’m not giving up, no way. It’s going to be okay. I will be okay. Tomorrow will be a better day.

Leave a comment