Uncategorized

Get to Know Me

Hey, I’m Katie. I am 20 years old, and my life can be pretty difficult. I live with a series of chronic illnesses (you can read all about them in the “about” section) but, that’s not all I do. I’m a dancer, I’ve been involved with community theatre my entire life, I am a dog lover and a volunteer at a local rescue. I love to sing and ride horses. I am a HUGE Disney fanatic and my favorite princess of all time is Rapunzel. I love ice cream, cupcakes and all things SWEET. I have 4 dogs including one service pup. OH, and i love anything that has glitter.

Leave a Reply

